Ansprechpartner – Verwaltung

Werkleitung

Heinz Pollak
Tel: 08581/202 26
Mail: buergermeister@waldkirchen.de

Betriebsleitung – kaufmännische Verwaltung

Kaufmännische Betriebsleitung:

Günther Scheibenzuber
Tel: 08581/202 31
Mail: guenther.scheibenzuber@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Rechnungswesen:

Tobias Schwarzmann
Tel: 08581/202 30
Mail: tobias.schwarzmann@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Sabrina Stadler
Tel: 08581/ 202 28
Mail: sabrina.stadler@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Nicole Reiter
Tel: 08581/202 29
Mail: nicole.reiter@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Planauskunft, Vermessung, EDV

Johann Biser
Tel: 08581/202 33
Mail: johann.biser@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Betriebsleitung – Technik Strom

Alois Jungwirth
Tel: 08581/910 154
Fax: 08581/910 696
Mail: alois.jungwirth@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Betriebsleitung – Technik Wasser

Werner Anetzberger
Tel: 08581/201 815
Fax: 08581/201 816
Mail: werner.anetzberger@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Betriebsleitung – Technik Abwasser

Rudolf Kellermann
Tel: 08581/910 538
Fax: 08581/910 539
Mail: klaeranlage.waldkirchen@t-online.de

Betriebsleitung – Karoli-Badepark/Eisstadion

Kurt Auer
Tel: 08581/986 99 22
Mail: kurt.auer@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de

Tobias Schwarzmann
Tel: 08581/202 30
Fax: 08581/202 13
Mail: tobias.schwarzmann@stadtwerke-waldkirchen.de